Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
4,775 Posts
This is about your 5+th post about wheels fitting or not. There is a whole section on this. If you would actually venture outside of the mazdaspeed section, you would know this. I don't know if you are too lazy to actually find the info that your looking for, or just too stupid, but do some research yourself!

·
Registered
979 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Name calling is not necessary I thought that we were all here to help each other out.. I did a search and could not find what i wanted.. If you just want to name call and be nasty PLEASAE do NOT reply to my threads.

·
Registered
979 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
THANK YOU VERY MUCH.. That is all I asked if that specific rim will fit and at least there is someone out there that was willing to help without being nasty. I appreciate it a lot! I am new to the rims and tires stuff and pardon me if I wanna make especially sure that something will work.. I am not about to go blow money because I searched wrong, thought I found the right answer and then when I get the item I am shit outta luck cuz my research was wrong... I thought they would fit but I like to double and sometimes yes triple check my ideas..... Like i have said before if you can not simply hlp a person ou then there is NO need for you to post on the thread. You may think you are the most wonderful all knowing person on this forum. And yes you may be but we can not all know everything like you.

Again Spooner thank you!

·
Registered
1,035 Posts
[Dabears2k mode]