Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
1,205 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all!

Most of you know me, I'm Sabrina. I used to work for Showcase Mazda in Phoenix, but since I've moved to Tucson, I started working for Jim Click Mazda Lincoln Mercury Hyundai. I'm still learning the Lincoln Mercury and Hyundai side of things, but you all know that I know Mazda very well.

Anyway, enough about me. Back to the company. Jim Click Automotive is a huge corporation, in Tucson, Az and So. Cal. In So. Cal his dealerships are the Tuttle-Click Corp.

I've loved working here so far. And I'm glad to be back in the community, as a sponsor, since I know I've been around without being a sponsor.

Anyway, let me know what you guys need.

You can email me through our website, or you can email me directly at [email protected]. My phone is 1.800.528.5042, and it goes directly to my phone or voicemail, so you know you're dealing with me.

Remember, I'm here to help!

·
Registered
1,254 Posts
Welcome back, Sabrina! Glad things are going well for you @ Jim Click. Look forward to doing business with you again.

·
Registered
1,205 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Shipping is 9% of the total of your order with a $5 minimum

·
Registered
477 Posts
How do you search your site for 2006 replacement parts? Whenever I select that year, it won't let me select a model. I have to go with 2005 or earler for there to be something in the model drop down box.

·
Registered
1,205 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Some of the 2006 stuff isn't up there yet. The software that we use is still being updated. What are you looking for? I can get you the part number and you can use the "Search by Factory Part Number" option on the site to order it

·
Registered
477 Posts
Some of the 2006 stuff isn't up there yet. The software that we use is still being updated. What are you looking for? I can get you the part number and you can use the "Search by Factory Part Number" option on the site to order it
[/b]