Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i was just woundering what other hobbies or jobs d u guys do for fun???

i like wakeboarding,breakdancing and working(yea i know what a weirdo but i love money...im a jew..ahaha)

and if any ones says washing my 6 im going to slap u :slap:

·
Registered
4,791 Posts
I'm a packaging engineer by day, crime-fighter by night. Wait...no.

I'm a big aviation nut. I go to airshows and do a lot of flight simming (FreeFalcon). I also play woodsball rec paintball. Also, I'm an amateur astronomer. I also just recently learned to snowboard, and I think I'm hooked. Too many damned hobbies, so little money...

I enjoy long walks on the beach, good conversations, and lazy weekends curling up to read a book. LOL

·
Registered
2,828 Posts
I am a boring Annuitys Rep at Metlife, When I am not here in hell. I am hoping to start up at Drake for a legal degree next winter though....I like:

Photography, Kickboxing, TV , Cars

·
Registered
1,924 Posts
I work for Lockheed Martin during the day, so there's the job part of it. 22 years in the US intel community.

Hobbies? Well, I like to write--fiction, non-fiction, etc. I LOVE my Buffalo Bills and write articles for BillsInsider.com/buffalorange.com. I play a few video games. Used to build plastic aircraft models, but haven't done that since I started writing again in 93. I'll get back to doing that when empy nest syndrome sets in a few years from now. :)

·
Registered
1,274 Posts
working out is a biggie for me, especially since i don't play football anymore. i needc some sort of physical activity or i get antsy.

taking care of my dogs (two pugs, georgie and lulu).

i'm also getting married in august so right now we're doing a lot of little stuff to finish up.

work, for at least some time on the weekend (i'm a doctoral candidate, so, lab work=thesis=graduate)

·
Registered
947 Posts