Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, I am new to this whole web/club thing so I am just saying Hi to everyone out there. I just bought a 05 Mazda 6s in Laptis Blue, fully loaded and did some work to it already... 5% Tint all around, Sun Strip, Bosal Dual Catback Exhaust, HID conversion, Clear Marker lights, Eibach sprotline springs, Alpine D310 touch screen IN dash, Alpine Nav, JL audio components all around, Alpine MRV-F540 4 Ch. Alpine MRD-D1000 Mono amp. 3 JL 12"w3's, & color under body neons, Strobes, int. blue neons, 2 8" headrest monitors, Xbox, and more to come.... I was going to ask about the CEL on the CAI bought through other members links I found out my answer. So thanks for being here to help out the other Mazda fans. Also I Used to own my own Car stereo Shop so if u have any audio ?'s I can help.

·
Administrator
8,395 Posts
Hey guys, I am new to this whole web/club thing so I am just saying Hi to everyone out there. I just bought a 05 Mazda 6s in Laptis Blue, fully loaded and did some work to it already... 5% Tint all around, Sun Strip, Bosal Dual Catback Exhaust, HID conversion, Clear Marker lights, Eibach sprotline springs, Alpine D310 touch screen IN dash, Alpine Nav, JL audio components all around, Alpine MRV-F540 4 Ch. Alpine MRD-D1000 Mono amp. 3 JL 12"w3's, & color under body neons, Strobes, int. blue neons, 2 8" headrest monitors, Xbox, and more to come.... I was going to ask about the CEL on the CAI bought through other members links I found out my answer. So thanks for being here to help out the other Mazda fans. Also I Used to own my own Car stereo Shop so if u have any audio ?'s I can help.
[/b]
Welcome to the 6Club! :wavey:

Thanks for searching about the CEL, it helps to keep the predators from ripping you a new one because you didn't search for your answer. :)

Any pics of your ride?

·
Registered
1,004 Posts
first of all, welcome to the board and the 6 community.