• Dual Income With Children

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
721 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If you read my responses to the original poll i mentioned why the results were misleading. As a marketer by trade i'm curious to find out the true demographic make up of Mazdaspeed6 owners on this board so i started a revised poll.

Please note this poll is for owners of the Mazdaspeed6 only. International members please participate. Please do not vote if you own a I4 or V6 as this will throw off the results (this happend in the original poll). Thanks.

·
Registered
1,390 Posts
I'm actually a little surprised so far...more younger 20s guys then i thought

·
Registered
1,498 Posts
it's hard for me to put much in there that's accurate since i am a full time student with no real income. my next year and my current year earnings are (hopefully) much much different.

·
Registered
1,390 Posts
Now I don't want this to sound like a jerk statement but is there a specific reason the 100K + people bought the MS6 instead of a fancier car w/ more options BMW, S4, etc?

I know the MS6 is a great deal but is it more because they have an affinity for mazdas or is there something else?

·
Registered
297 Posts
Now I don't want this to sound like a jerk statement but is there a specific reason the 100K + people bought the MS6 instead of a fancier car w/ more options BMW, S4, etc?

I know the MS6 is a great deal but is it more because they have an affinity for mazdas or is there something else?
[/b]

I'm more curious about the ones who make a low wage and managed to purchase one.... 15k and below, wow.

·
Registered
1,390 Posts
I'm more curious about the ones who make a low wage and managed to purchase one.... 15k and below, wow.
[/b]
mommy and daddy

·
Registered
506 Posts