Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey all I just joined this page recently since I bought a mazda 6 sport. I also started working as a technician at a mazda dealer last year. I am a senior certified tech and I'm more than happy to try and help anyone out if they have any questions or concerns. Feel free to msg me here and I'm glad to be a part of a group that hopefully enjoys their mazdas as much as i enjoy driving and working on them.

·
Super Moderator
17,296 Posts
Welcome to the forum from another New Englander!

Congrats on your purchase and new position! While I'm glad you'd be willing to help out by posting things up, I'll give you ample warning that I was hosting the workshop manual on here and got a "friendly" letter from Mazda corporate to stop doing so; so what you post is at your discretion. That being said, it was the entire, interactive manual with everything, not just a page here or there.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Welcome to the forum from another New Englander!

Congrats on your purchase and new position! While I'm glad you'd be willing to help out by posting things up, I'll give you ample warning that I was hosting the workshop manual on here and got a "friendly" letter from Mazda corporate to stop doing so; so what you post is at your discretion. That being said, it was the entire, interactive manual with everything, not just a page here or there.
I appreciate the warning and the welcome, and I assumed they would frown upon it but I'll try and keep it to explanations more so.

·
Registered
1,039 Posts