Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 262 Posts

·
Registered
247 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So is there anybody around Kansas City on either side of the board. I'm in Belton, mo (just south of KC) but head over to KS periodically.

·
Registered
1,433 Posts
Used to be in Columbia, MO. I would make the trip to KC at least once a month. Now I am in California - though I wish I was back there.

·
Registered
247 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Used to be in Columbia, MO. I would make the trip to KC at least once a month. Now I am in California - though I wish I was back there.
[/b]
kinda funny. I'm from Cali and moved out there to KC 8 years ago. I wish I was back in Cali. lol. So what made you move to Cali.

·
Registered
123 Posts
I am station at Fort Riley. If that helps.

·
Registered
1,433 Posts
kinda funny. I'm from Cali and moved out there to KC 8 years ago. I wish I was back in Cali. lol. So what made you move to Cali.
[/b]
The wife wanted to go to school out here, so when I graduated college, I chose a job in L.A. Now, she is regretting that decision and wanting to move to Colorado and the mountains (is it bad that I am encouraging her to move to Colorado?)

·
Registered
126 Posts
So is there anybody around Kansas City on either side of the board. I'm in Belton, mo (just south of KC) but head over to KS periodically.
[/b]
I'm in Joplin, Mo (hate it here). I'm about 2 hours from KC. I've lived here 1 year and some change (originally from Michigan).

·
Registered
1,433 Posts
I'm in Joplin, Mo (hate it here). I'm about 2 hours from KC. I've lived here 1 year and some change (originally from Michigan).
[/b]
Lived in Joplin for a year too. Hated it then and still only visit there if I stop by Red, Hot & Blue for the dry rub ribs on my way to my sister's place in Oklahoma from my parent's place in Columbia.

·
Registered
247 Posts
Discussion Starter #8