Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Mazda6Club.com!
Great forum, great info and drivers.
I have a 2006 Mazdaspeed6 (Titanium Grey II, Black leather, GT package) and have had it only since April 23rd. I, of course, love it and not in a friendly way. I needed a daily driver that was "respectable" and shuffle a bit (it's a company car, see). Looking for all the little "gimmees" and "stealth" mods I can manage. I ride bikes and dig motorsports too. I was an engineer, mechanic and machineist at one time or another. Any info I can give the forum, just ask. You guys already helped me!

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Welcome to 6club. Glad to hear that you love the speed6. Wish I could afford one :( . Hope ya enjoy the car and the community here is VERY helpful. BTW... www.cp-e.com
[/b]
Thanks! If you need a discount I know a Ford employee who can get you X_Plan. Hang in there, besides the car you have still rocks.

·
Registered
901 Posts
Thanks! If you need a discount I know a Ford employee who can get you X_Plan. Hang in there, besides the car you have still rocks.
[/b]
Yeah, I love my 6....It eats all my money. Get some pictures up ASAP also :D :drive:

·
Registered
978 Posts
Hello Mazda6Club.com!
Great forum, great info and drivers.
I have a 2006 Mazdaspeed6 (Titanium Grey II, Black leather, GT package) and have had it only since April 23rd. I, of course, love it and not in a friendly way. I needed a daily driver that was "respectable" and shuffle a bit (it's a company car, see). Looking for all the little "gimmees" and "stealth" mods I can manage. I ride bikes and dig motorsports too. I was an engineer, mechanic and machineist at one time or another. Any info I can give the forum, just ask. You guys already helped me!
[/b]
Wish I could get my company to pony up for a Speed! Just think how much money I could save them because i could get from location to location faster!