1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Premium Member
9,080 Posts
i'm in Westminster with a big garage if you ever need help with anything

·
Registered
44 Posts
Hello fellow O.C. heads.. dont mean to go off topic.. but since we're all around the area.. What are some good shops i could go to get car lowered and sound system? I'm originally from San Diego so I'm new to OC and the Mazda world.. Thanks!

·
Premium Member
9,080 Posts
depending on what you are looking for, and how much of a car guy you are, i'd take a look over at the MOCC forums for the springs. There are a few guys on there that do them pretty cheap, or if you want help on it, you can myself or many people over there up to do an install day.

sounds systems, no clue on shops.

·
Registered
1,271 Posts
i work in irvine... theres a meet at the chase bank off of jeffery this evening (i think its this evening)

·
Registered
44 Posts
i work in irvine... theres a meet at the chase bank off of jeffery this evening (i think its this evening)
I didnt see you post till now.. Never been part of meet. My car is stock and not registered and no insurance yet so I dont wanna risk driving anywhere major for now.. I just commute from home to work only. I litteraly just bought car it this past weekend.

Im just looking to get a custom drop.. not too low something clean like 2-3" from stock level, tint and sound Then Ill be ready to meet with other mazda heads.. hahah!

Also.. bmorrisj,

What type of suspension kit or lowering kit you have on your ride? Your pic in the signature looks clean.

·
Registered
230 Posts
like how mr tea said check out the moccforums great prices and they all know what there doing plus you can meet a lot for great people

·
Premium Member
9,080 Posts
nice hood, why don't you want it anymore?

·
Premium Member
9,080 Posts
i think this is one of 2 hoods that i've never had actually....no desire for a hood though, best of luck.