Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts
S

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone, this is my first time posting. I have been reading this board for a while now. I have acquired a new job and I am going to be purchasing a speed6 here in a few months. I fell in love with the car a month ago when I got to test drive one :) . At the rate the prices on the sport models have dropped over the last couple of months I should be able to pick one up for a good price. I really like how the car has the nice sleeper look to it. My only problem is that the closest Mazda Speed dealer to me is roughly 50miles away. –sigh- Looking forward to posting more and getting my car soon. :drive:

·
Registered
940 Posts
Hey everyone, this is my first time posting. I have been reading this board for a while now. I have acquired a new job and I am going to be purchasing a speed6 here in a few months. I fell in love with the car a month ago when I got to test drive one :) . At the rate the prices on the sport models have dropped over the last couple of months I should be able to pick one up for a good price. I really like how the car has the nice sleeper look to it. My only problem is that the closest Mazda Speed dealer to me is roughly 50miles away. –sigh- Looking forward to posting more and getting my car soon. :drive:
[/b]
Run - escape while you still can (before the mod bug infects you)! :nana:

My dealer is about 50 miles away too - luckily it is near where I work. :)

Welcome

·
Registered
252 Posts
Run - escape while you still can (before the mod bug infects you)! :nana:

[/b]
Any man will it hit you!!!

Welcome to the boards.

S

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #4