Mazda 6 Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone Im new to the Mazda world here owning 3 hondas. I figured I try something new. My last car was a Supercharged Gsr. I test drove a Mazda 6 and fell in love with it. So my plan was to sell my gsr and put the money as a down payment for a new Mazda 6S GT. Until I drove the Speed6. Drop dead sexy. Sold the gsr went to the dealer and put a down payment on the speed6 and got it at $21,700 Brand new sports model. I love it. Hope this is a start of a great new experience.

Oh also if you wanna see pics just please click the link below. Thanx

Click Here for pics

·
Registered
978 Posts
sounds like you got a really good deal on your car. nice pics too! welcome aboard and congrats!

·
Registered
402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
sounds like you got a really good deal on your car. nice pics too! welcome aboard and congrats!
[/b]

Thanx for the first official welcome. Feels great

·
Registered
1,004 Posts
Great price and cood color. :D
Welcome. Enjoy the modding.

·
Registered
402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Great price and cood color. :D
Welcome. Enjoy the modding.
[/b]
lol thanx. As far as the modding goes. no modding for me. I dont want to chance voiding the warranty with mods.

·
Registered
402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Nice...very nice. So do you think you will be going back to a honda any time soon?
[/b]
Nah not really. I really wanted to try something new and hondas are everywhere now at days. But The last car I had was a supercharged GSR with 251hp to the wheels. 13.3 @ 101mph It was fun but wanted something new.

Very nice, sweet looking 6, I like the fact that you sold your gsr right after you drove the 6...lol, thats awesome, welcome to the club :p
[/b]