Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
77 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Its funny... cause my first car was a '93 Mazda MX6... LOL

Anyways, so yah, i finally bit the bullet and put $2,000 down on a 2004 Mazda 6 with just over 20,000 miles on it, for $16,000 total. Good deal huh? Im stoked. My first new car, and im so glad i chose this one. Its funny cause i researched Toyota Corolla S', and Scion TC's for the longest time... but then when im at the dealership, i end signing the paperwork and buying this car with out any research. Very odd... just happened so fast, yah know?

Regardless, im in love. I keep finding new things about it i love more that i didnt notice before... can you beleive i didnt even know my model had the 6 Disc CD Changer until after i was driving off the lot? HA! Sweet!

Anyways, its a 2004 Mazda6, with the Pebble Metallic exterior(like a beige champagne color) and beige interior. Its got the sport package, with the spoiler and body kit. Im new to the whole family of Mazda6's, so im not sure what my car has thats standard and what is extra... all i know is its sexy. LOL

Anyway, im glad to be a part of this site too... i love communities based around good cars. I hope to save my money and trick it out a lil bit... any suggestions of what to start with? Tint? New rims? Interior stuff?

Thanks! Oh, im gonna go order one of those Mazda6 Club stickers right now.

Attachments

·
Registered
978 Posts