Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 95 Posts

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone else in Cincy with an MS6 AND on the boards?!?!? Especially modded! Hell veen regular 6 owners, i just wanna go to a meet again or help some people out wrenching!

·
Registered
1,145 Posts
Anyone else in Cincy with an MS6 AND on the boards?!?!? Especially modded! Hell veen regular 6 owners, i just wanna go to a meet again or help some people out wrenching!
[/b]
hey i know there is a few ms6 in dayton i cant remember there names though you might want to search at the dayton meet that happend a while back there names are in there.

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
SO there are some more local MS6 owners just not a ton huh... Anyone have any idea what forum to look under?

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I am an athletic trainer, so this is my worst time of year with football... but i do wanna meet some people some time!

·
Registered
40 Posts
[/b]
I'm currently deployed in Ft. Bliss, Texas but just bought a MS6 and live in West Chester. Will hopefully be home for good in December so maybe I could meet some of you in winter?

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Sure man, I just like knowing people with an interest in cars!

·
Registered
1,145 Posts
i looked up the ms6 memeber from dayton his name is sleeper so you may want to contact him if you want to meet up

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Maybe what we can do is set up some kind of meet in the northern cinci/southern dayton area and all get together, that way it would not be too far from Cbus either. Or better yet hit up kilkare or someother track near by!

·
Registered
40 Posts
Maybe what we can do is set up some kind of meet in the northern cinci/southern dayton area and all get together, that way it would not be too far from Cbus either. Or better yet hit up kilkare or someother track near by!
[/b]