Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
238 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i live in somerville to be specific. just picked up my 06 6i last month, lovin it! anyway, I'd love to meet some locals to drive, hang, install stuff or whatever. i work in a shop that i can get access to if we need. I'm 25m with much experience with other cars (MR2 turbo, BMW, VW, jeep, etc.) and i'd love to help you work on stuff. Looking forward to hearing from you!

·
Registered
979 Posts
Where do you work? We are from the everett area...

·
Registered
1,533 Posts
So you wanna help me install my springs.

·
Registered
1,871 Posts
I see, using the shop access to draw people in. :D j/k Welcome to the club. I have a few friends that live down that way, so Im sometimes down there.

·
Registered
3,392 Posts
Yeah, help hockeyguy with his springs so he won't bug us anymore. :nana:

:D

Check out the Hopkington meet thread. Thats our next one. And another May one seems in the works.

·
Registered
93 Posts
hey i live in somerville 2. im in davis square where r u?. i c alot of mazda6s around the area in the last couple of months. which one is u?

·
Registered
216 Posts
Hey I'm in that area now too! Just baught a townhouse in Everett, up near the Malden Center T.

Welcome to the club

We should all meet around there somewhere to pool out to the Hopkinton meet.

fyi: If anyone sees a bright red 6s 5 door with tinted windows and a 6club sticker, that's me.

·
Registered
93 Posts
used to go to school at malden catholic and work right around there... saw a bright red 6 on saturday in medford around wellington circle at 5ish

·
Registered
238 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
hey all, thanks for readin. I'm on east somerville off cross st. I have the 2006 steel grey 6i with the ugly ass steel wheels and imperfect self done rear window tint. debadged rear also.
i'm definately up for some car pooling. if anyone wants to meet up whenever for a mini-meet, i'm down.