Mazda 6 Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I don't have the memory buttons on the side of the driver seat of my car so there has to be another way to set the memory of the seat to two drivers. Can someone help me please?

·
Registered
680 Posts
Like I said its my first time using this site no need to be an asshole. Thanks.
If you don't have memory buttons on your seat, you don't have a memory seat. No need to be a dummy. Thanks.

·
Registered
1,395 Posts
These are strong words...

Most members here, if not all, are courteous and helpful. Answering impolitely won't get you far.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I have not met one polite person on these threads everyone has been absolutely rude to me and its ridiculous. I really hope they don't vote because I sure do not because I dont know who to vote for. Not do I really care about that stuff. But I came here for advice but have got none.

·
Registered
1,395 Posts
I have not met one polite person on these threads everyone has been absolutely rude to me and its ridiculous. I really hope they don't vote because I sure do not because I dont know who to vote for. Not do I really care about that stuff. But I came here for advice but have got none.
If I may, and I hope you don't mind, I would like to point this out. I don't see any malice or rudeness on this reply by this guy:

One thread will do, Thank you.

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

He just made a reminder that "one thread will do", and that is true. There is no need to create a couple of threads of the same topic. However, you replied with this one:

Like I said its my first time using this site no need to be an asshole. Thanks.
I don't think he is being one, as you described him. And no, I won't use the word. And yes, I don't use that word online and neither I use the word in person. I don't even curse.

I've read a few of the replies to you and I don't have time to quote all of it.